Regional Government for Niagara's Municipalities

Niagara Region is located in Southwestern Ontario, Canada, between Lake Erie and Lake Ontario, bordered by Hamilton and the United States

Serving Fort Erie, Grimsby, Lincoln, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Niagara Falls, Pelham, Port Colborne, St. Catharines, Thorold, Wainfleet, Welland and West Lincoln.

More about Niagara Region »
More about the Regional Chair »

Photos Submitted by Residents

View Description
Welland Train Bridge
Bridge 15 offers a mystifying view through the fog as it stretches over the Welland Canal.
Welland Train Bridge
Grant Gelinas-Brown, Niagara Falls
Bird Watching
Niagara region is home to many species of birds, including the Red-bellied Woodpecker spotted in Niagara-on-the-Lake.
Bird Watching
Joe Eden, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Morningstar Mill
The Morningstar Mill lies tucked amongst the trees beside Decew Falls in St. Catharines.
Morningstar Mill
Jennifer Copeland, Port Colborne

Submit a photo More photos