Accessibility Plan: 2018 - 2023

Section 6: Plan Development Working Group

Niagara Region Accessibility Working Group

Working Group Member Department / OrganizationPhone
Steve Murphy Office of the Regional Clerk 905-980-6000 ext. 3252
Craig Mustard Corporate Services 905-980-6000 ext. 3228
Chantal Perreault Strategic Communications and Public Affairs 905-980-6000 ext. 3380
Marco Giannico Niagara Regional Police Services 905-688-4111 ext. 3946
Gord Szaszi Niagara Regional Housing 905-682-9201 ext. 3946
Jeanette Wilcox Public Health 905-980-6000 ext. 7313
Tyler McClellan Community Services 905-984-6900 ext. 4250
Trevor Ward Corporate Services 905-980-6000 ext. 3527

Accessibility Advisory Committee Members

Committee Member Affiliation
Laura Ip Chair
Regional Councillor
Dan Whipple Vice-chair
Geoff Eden Welland Accessibility Advisory Committee, Provincial Accessibility Directorate Standards Development Committee for Information and Communications
Jonathan Williams

Brain Injury Community Re-entry

Dennis Hernandez Member
Heather Matthews Member
Ian Greaves Member
Niagara Falls Accessibility Advisory Committee
Brian Kon Member
Laura Slade Member
Veronica Sparling Member
Crystal Theal Member

Section 7: Status and Update of Regional Operations Section 5: Other Organizations and Agencies Participating In this Accessibility Plan

Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?