COVID-19 - As Ontario reopens, learn about public health and workplace safety measures. Learn about the COVID-19 vaccination and service disruptions.

Members of Parliament for Niagara

The boundaries for the provincial and federal election ridings are the same.

map of provincial and federal election ridings in Niagara

Elected Members of Federal and Provincial Parliament
Area / Riding Federal
Niagara West
includes Grimsby, Lincoln, Pelham, Wainfleet and West Lincoln
Dean Allison Sam Oosterhoff
St. Catharines Chris Bittle Jennifer (Jennie) Stevens
Niagara Falls
includes Fort Erie and Niagara-on-
Tony Baldinelli Wayne Gates
Niagara Centre
includes Welland, Port Colborne and Thorold
Vance Badawey Jeff Burch
Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?