COVID-19 - As Ontario reopens, learn about public health and workplace safety measures. Learn about the COVID-19 vaccination and service disruptions.

Regional Niagara Active Transportation Sub Committee - Members

December 2015 - Formerly known as Regional Niagara Bicycling Committee

Overview · Membership · Minutes/Agendas · Reports/Documents · Contact

Committee Membership

Regional Councillors

Members of the Public

  • Maria Artiga
  • Beatrice Clark
  • Ken Forgeron
  • Gerry McIlhone
  • Fiona McNair
  • Crystal Theal
  • Curtis Thompson
  • Dan Toppari
  • Tom Whitelaw
  • David Wyllie
Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?