Agricultural Policy & Action Committee

The Agricultural Policy and Action Committee was formed in 2013 by combining two committees:

  • Agricultural Sub-Committee
  • Regional Chair's Agricultural Task Force

Terms of reference

Agendas and Minutes

Inquiries and Copies of Reports

2016 - 2018 past minutes and agendas. For questions or copies of committee reports before 2016, email clerks.

Past Meeting Videos

Watch past videos of council and committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?