Awards Offered by Niagara Region

Throughout the year, we offer citizens and organizations opportunities to apply for bursaries and nominate citizens for awards.


T. Roy Adams Humanitarian Award
An annual award to a Niagara resident who is dedicated
to community service and sees volunteerism as an integral part of their life.
Nominations Open

Niagara Community Design Awards
Annual awards to recognize and celebrate excellence in community design in Niagara region.
Nominations Closed

Environmental Awards
Annual awards for individuals, businesses, community groups, non-profits, schools and families who have made significant contributions to safeguarding Niagara's natural environment.
2015 Award Recipients »

Page Feedback Did you find what you were looking for today?